My Testimony

As I look back over my life
And I think things over I can truly say that I’ve been blessed
I’ve got a testimony–I’ve Got a Testimony by the Rev. Clay Evans

On Monday and Wednesday I gave you the introduction to my strong black woman testimony. Over the last year and a half you have gotten glimpses into aspects of this story, but next Monday takes you to the beginning of my breaking point. Tune in to see how my struggle to hold on to being a strong black woman almost broke me. I look forward to your feedback.

Copyright 2010 by Rhonda J. Smith

Leave a Reply

